The School of Economics Student-Staff Liaison Committee is a new representative body that has the function and responsibility of representing the needs of students within the School, alongside providing a channel of feedback to and from the student body. View Terms of Reference (PDF, 135 KB).

Get in touch

If you have any suggestions, queries, questions, or matters that you would like discussed at one of our meetings, email one of our members directly or use the contact form below.

The form can be submitted anonymously, but you will need to include an email address if you would like a direct response.